Wider StateNodes in Editor window

ここは、Arbor開発者へ使い方に関する質問を行うフォーラムです。

Here is the forum to do the questions about how to use to Arbor developer.
igor

Wider StateNodes in Editor window

Postby igor » 2017/07/08 20:59

Hi,

In ArborEditorWindow, I want a wider-version of "Rect" for any "node"
Which script to change width, to get more pixels?

Thanks!

User avatar
caitsithware
管理人
Posts: 67
Joined: 2015/08/17 12:41

Re: Wider StateNodes in Editor window

Postby caitsithware » 2017/07/08 22:58

Hi.

The width can't be changed for now.

I will consider the specification that you can change the width by dragging the side of the node.

IgorAherne
Posts: 5
Joined: 2017/07/06 22:38

Re: Wider StateNodes in Editor window

Postby IgorAherne » 2017/07/09 00:25

Ok, thanks!

Is there a script I can change, so that I have 300px width of all nodes (permanently)?
Like an editor script or a Drawer (because I have all source code)

User avatar
caitsithware
管理人
Posts: 67
Joined: 2015/08/17 12:41

Re: Wider StateNodes in Editor window

Postby caitsithware » 2017/07/09 02:16

At the moment there is no script which can be easily changed.
Since we are processing so that the width of all nodes is 300px fixed, you need to edit ArborEditorWindow.cs.

The code to change is as follows:
  • Setting of Node.position at node creation location such as CreateState().
  • "position.width = 300;" in OnGraphGUI().

Do you always want to be able to change from script?
I will consider attributes that can specify the width of the node if necessary.
For example:

Code: Select all

static class CustomNodeSettings
{
    [CustomNodeWitdh]
    static float GetNodeWidth(Node node)
    {
        return 600f;
    }
}


Return to “Question : 質問”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron